The Cambodia 1975-1979 Memorial
concept and realisation
in the context of “The 7 Memorials for Humanity” – http://7mfh.a-virtual-memorial.org
artvideoKOELN international
and The New Museum of Networked Art

copyright © 2015 by Wilfried Agricola de Cologne

All videos, images and texts
copyright © by the artists, authors or owners

The project is based on “The Cambodia Film Collection” in the framework of
CTF – Collective Trauma Film Collections, operated by artvideoKOELN
curated by Wilfried Agricola de Cologne
realized in collaboration with
Meta House – German-Cambodian Cultural Center Phnom Penh, directed by Nico Mesterham
and DCM – Royal University Phnom Pemh & GIZ – Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit Phnom Penh

Wilfried Agricola de Cologne
The Cambodia Memorial
Mauritiussteinweg 64
D – 50676 Cologne

artvideokoeln (at) gmail.com

Privacy Policy

This site – http://cambodia.engad.org – does visitors not allow to register, create an account, interact – publish articles, upload any media or post comments – it does not collect, archive or share any user data.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracing your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.